Term dates

2017-2018 school year

Autumn Term

Term begins – Wednesday 6th September 2017
Term ends – Tuesday 19th December 2017
Half term – Friday 20th October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term

Term begins – Thursday 4th January 2018
Term ends – Wednesday 28th March 2018
Half term – Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term

Term begins – Monday 16th April 2018
Term ends – Tuesday 24th July 2018
Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018
Half term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

– Eastern Multi-Academy Trust Term Dates and School Holidays 2017-2018

2018-2019 school year

Autumn Term

Term begins – Thursday 6th September 2018
Term ends – Tuesday 18th December 2018
Half term – Thursday 18th October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term

Term begins – Thursday 3rd January 2019
Term ends – Friday 5th April 2019
Half term – Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term

Term begins – Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Term ends –  Wednesday 24th July 2019
Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019
Half term – Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

– Eastern Multi-Academy Trust Term Dates and School Holidays 2018-2019